CCNY 2020 Divisional Contacts

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Aminata Diop
Executive Assistant to the Dean
P: 212-650-6544
E: adiop@ccny.cuny.edu

Division phone number:
212-650-5471

DIVISION OF HUMANITIES AND THE ARTS

Maria Olmedo
Assistant to the Dean
P: 212-650-5903
E: molmedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Division phone number:
212-650-8166

BERNARD AND ANNE SPITZER SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE

Michael Miller
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
P: 212-650-5454
E: mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Division phone number:
212-650-7118

DIVISION OF SCIENCE

Elizabeth Rudolph
Assistant Dean
P: 212-650-6474
E: sciencedean@ccny.cuny.edu
E: erudolph@ccny.cuny.edu

Division phone number:
212-650-6849

DIVISION OF INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES AT CWE (Center for Worker Education)

Sophia Demetriou
Student Affairs
P: 212-925-6625 Ext. 201
E: sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu

Division phone number:
212-925-6625

COLIN POWELL SCHOOL FOR CIVIC AND GLOBAL LEADERSHIP

Charlene Darbassie
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
P: 212-650-7500
E: cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu

Division phone number:
212-650-5967

GROVE SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Rawlins Beharry
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
P: 212-650-8040
E: beharry@ccny.cuny.edu

Division phone number:
212-650-8040

CUNY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE/SOPHIE DAVIS SCHOOL OF BIOMEDICAL EDUCATION

Cynthia Civil
Director of Student Programs
P: 212-650-5267
E:CCivil@med.cuny.edu

Division phone number:
212-650-7303