The City College of New York | Groups

(Images are hyperlinked and can be clicked on to redirect to its pertaining site)







Site Links for Savory Food:

Mozzarella Sticks: https://www.food.com/recipe/mozzarella-sticks-30977#activity-feed
Kimchi Dumplings: https://www.maangchi.com/recipe/kimchi-wangmandu
Cheese Monte Cristo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlDa32ZbFGI
Japanese Korokke (Croquette): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvfCPtdIJIM&feature=share
Indian- Spiced Chicken and Cauliflower: https://www.countryliving.com/food-drinks/recipes/a34961/indian-spiced-chicken-cauliflower-recipe-wdy1214/
Japanese Korokke (Croquette): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvfCPtdIJIM&feature=share
One Pot Garlic Parmesan Pasta: https://damndelicious.net/2014/10/11/one-pot-garlic-parmesan-pasta/
Quick Quesadillashttps://www.campbells.com/kitchen/recipes/quick-quesadillas/

 







Site Links for Sweets:

Sweet Pancake with Brown Sugar Syrup (Hotteok): https://www.maangchi.com/recipe/hotteok
Homemade Yeast Donuts Recipe ( Loukoumades ): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmcDyqkt79Y
Crepe: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bX6ghyT6Ig0
Best Chocolate Chip Cookie: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10813/best-chocolate-chip-cookies/
Tres Leche Cake (Milk Cake): https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/7399/tres-leches-milk-cake/

Pigs in a Blanket: https://tasty.co/recipe/pigs-in-a-blanket










Site Links for Beverages:

Whipped Coffee: https://tasty.co/recipe/whipped-coffee

Homemade Starbucks Frappucino : https://www.biggerbolderbaking.com/homemade-starbucks-frappuccinos/
Homemade Soda + 5 Easy Caffeine-Free Homemade Soda Recipes: https://www.asweetpeachef.com/homemade-soda
4 Refreshing Summer Drinks:https://www.fifteenspatulas.com/4-refreshing-summer-drinks/




Food type icons from Starder at FreeDesignFile