The City College of New York | Groups

(Images are hyperlinked and can be clicked on to redirect to its pertaining site)






Comedy Links

Alba Salix, link: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/takingtheleap/alba-salix-royal-physician
StarTripper!!, link:https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/startripper-683609
Conan O’Brien Needs A Friend, link:https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/earwolf/conan-obrien-needs-a-friend
 


 






Crime Podcast Links:

Criminal, link: https://thisiscriminal.com/
Sword and Scale, link: https://www.swordandscale.com/sword-and-scale-episode-1
Accused, link:https://www.cincinnati.com/series/accused/#podcast-22
 


 






Gaming Podcast Links:

Quality Control, link: https://www.polygon.com/quality-control
Kinda Funny Games Daily, link: https://soundcloud.com/kindafunnygamesdaily
 







Horror Podcast Links:

Alice Isn’t Dead, link: http://www.nightvalepresents.com/aliceisntdead
The Other Stories, link: https://play.acast.com/s/theotherstories
 







LGBTQ+ Podcast Links:

Trixie Mattel & Katya, link: https://www.unhhhhpodcast.com/
Sibling Rivalry, link: https://soundcloud.com/sibling_rivalry
 


 







Other Podcast Links:

Unhappy Hour, link: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/pineapple-street-media/unhappy-hour-with-matt-bellassai
Tokyo Tales, link: https://www.buzzsprout.com/189023
Best Friends, link: https://podbay.fm/podcast/1464766741
Psychobabble Tyler Oakley, link:https://soundcloud.com/psychobabbletyleroakley
The Joe Rogan Experience, link: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/the-joe-rogan-experience
The Daily Show with Trevor Noah, link: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/comedy-central/the-daily-show-with-trevor-noah-ears-edition